#FounderFriday

Dear Founders!

It’s so exciting that you are here. You are setting the world on fire!!!

The whole world is ablaze, including your brain and heart ~ and your stomach. Ugh.

And sometimes, it turns out that there are tiny campfire molehills making blazing mountains in your world.

  • What’s a Founder to do?
  • Where can you get reliable advice?
  • Who can you turn to?
  • When are they available?

So you got issues? Challenges that keep you focused on putting out fires rather than forging new paths?

So do we. You are not alone. Maybe we can take a moment and help each other?

Welcome! Join us for an hour of free meditation and brainstorming on our #FounderFriday calls on the first Friday of every month from 9am-10am PST/10am-11am MT/11am-12pm CT/12pm-1pm EST.

  • Bring your badass founder self and your challenges.
  • We’ll help you come up with solutions.
  • Open to all: women, men, and LGBQT+ founders.

Work with @JudiRheeAlloway, a top woman innovator by the U.S. Department of Labor, who absolutely loves to innovate new solutions for your organization, the love of your life!

RSVP on Eventbrite

We invite YOU, yes, you, to work with her to innovate solutions at your organization, non-profit, small business, or burning idea that will change the world.

Limited number of free tickets available. Tweet us @WomensBizCoop, if registration is closed.

Questions? Email us at info@chiefstratofficer.com.

Sign Up Now

Talk with you on #FounderFridays!

Yours in service,

Judi Rhee Alloway

 

 

 

Judi & the Imagine Team
Top Woman Innovator, Award-Winning Certified Professional Coach & Business Consultant
“Be the leader that you seek…Love a better world.”

More Strategic Planning Made Easy at: www.chiefstratofficer.com
Who is Judi Rhee Alloway? at: www.judirheealloway.com

P.S.: Can’t make it? Connect with our @WomensBizCoop members on www.womensbizcoop.com/membership

P.S.S.: After you joined our @WomensBizCoop members, post your burning questions on our private Abundance Network.
Image

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest