#FounderFridays

Can’t meet in person? Need advice?

Call in on #FounderFridays for FREE.

Find Peace on #FounderFriday

Group Coaching:
Founders, need a place to vent and brainstorm?
Welcome to #FounderFridays!
Get Zen during our group meditation.
Connect with other Founders.
Call in on #FounderFridays for one hour for FREE!
Psst, it’s on the first Friday of the month from
9am-10am PST/10am-11am MT/11am-12pm CT/12pm-1pm EST!

 

Abundance Coaching or Business Consulting?

Individual Coaching:
Need personalized advice? #FounderFridays our WBC coaches offer a limited number of 30 minute sessions for $25 (valued at $75).

No need to leave your office!

Connect with other Founders to brainstorm ideas, get advice, and improve your organization.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This