fbpx

What are you Thinking about?

What are you Thinking about?

Where do I find info on starting and managing a business on a dime?

Resources

Researching about business?

Looking to expand your network?

Seeking to connect with other #womenentrepreurs?

Thinking of joining a community of #mompreneurs?

Need to know important deadlines, like when to pay taxes?

Searching for state-based government forms?

Want to learn more about business practices?

Looking for more information?

 

 

 

#StartMyBusinessToday Program

Overwhelmed about your calling to start a business or non-profit?

Looking for information, but there’s so much so much contradicting research.

Hoping to work with team who can help you launch your business or non-profit?

Searching for options that you can start a business in as little as 12 hours to 12 weeks?

Researching an effective step by step process to complete a #BankableBusinessPlan?

Would you like to test your idea in a network of over 1.5 million?

Seeking $10,000 in funding?

Where can I meet other entrepreneurs?

Events

Meet with other #womentrepreneurs?
Seek to vent and brainstorm?
Looking to work smarter, not harder?

With online and in-person events, we hope hear from you at our First Friday of the month on #FounderFridays, see you at our monthly WBC #AbundanceCircles and our special events.

Questions? Please contact us events@womensbizcoop.com

#FounderFridays

Find Peace on #FounderFriday

Group Coaching:
Founders, need a place to vent and brainstorm?
Welcome to #FounderFridays!
Get Zen during our group meditation.
Connect with other Founders.
Call in on #FounderFridays for one hour for FREE!
Psst, it’s on the first Friday of the month from
9am-10am PST/10am-11am MT/11am-12pm CT/12pm-1pm EST!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This